Mt. Olivet Baptist Church
Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor
Dr. Charles E. Booth
Extension 127

Minister of Christian Education
Dr. Deborah Dennis
Extension 128

Minister of Children/Youth & Young Adults
Dr. Sharon Tucker
Extension 160

Minister of Music
Willie Barthel Jr.
Extension 151

Director of Ministry Development
Deaconess Patricia Scott
Extension 122

Office Staff

Executive Assistant
Mrs. Carol Gardner
Extension 127

Ms. Dawna Moody
Extension 121

Mr. Maurice Bailey
Extension 121
Financial Staff

Ms. Valerie Lamar
Extension 133

Media Ministry
Ms. Mardella Lowe
Extension 144

Computer Room Extension 145
Conference Room Extension 125
HBH Fellowship Center Extension 148
Kitchen Extension 146
Library Extension 150
Media Ministry Extension 144
Nursery Extension 143
Public/Membership Assistance Extension 201
Repair Line Extension 155
GSF Christian Academy Extension 140
Transportation Extension 202
Trustee Office Extension 126

© 2012 Mt. Olivet Baptist Church. All rights reserved