Mt. Olivet Baptist Church
 
Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor
Dr. Charles E. Booth
Extension 127

Minister of Christian Education
Dr. Deborah Dennis
Extension 128
ddennis@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org

Minister of Children/Youth & Young Adults
Dr. Sharon Tucker
Extension 160
stucker@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org

Minister of Music
Willie Barthel Jr.
Extension 151
music@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org



Director of Ministry Development
Deaconess Patricia Scott
Extension 122
pscott@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org

Office Staff

Executive Assistant
Mrs. Carol Gardner
Extension 127
cgardner@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org

Secretary
Ms. Dawna Moody
Extension 121
dmoody@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org

Receptionist
Mr. Maurice Bailey
Extension 121
mbailey@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org
Financial Staff

Accountant
Ms. Valerie Lamar
Extension 133
vlamar@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org

Media Ministry
Ms. Mardella Lowe
Extension 144
media@mtolivetbaptist-oh.org


Computer Room Extension 145
Conference Room Extension 125
HBH Fellowship Center Extension 148
Kitchen Extension 146
Library Extension 150
Media Ministry Extension 144
Nursery Extension 143
Public/Membership Assistance Extension 201
Repair Line Extension 155
GSF Christian Academy Extension 140
Transportation Extension 202
Trustee Office Extension 126




© 2012 Mt. Olivet Baptist Church. All rights reserved